Skip to content

Basic Training

Grades are how we differentiate our newer and less trained Operatives from our more senior and highly trained Operatives.


Grade 1 Recruit

Grade 2 Trainee

Grade 3 Junior Operative

Grade 4 Senior Operative

Grade 5 Master Operative

Grade 6 Team Leader

Grades 7 Senior Team Leader

Grade 8 Chief Operative

Grade 9 Executive Operative

Grade 10 Senior Executive


Below are the forms you will require to submit for these training levels.

SFSO Training Record – October 2023

Basic Training Application – August 2023